Serving the AEJMC Board of Directors
for the 2016 - 2017 term

  • PF&R Committee Chair
    Hong Cheng
    Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Research Committee Chair
    Jisu Huh
    University of Minnesota
  • Publications Committee
    Julie Andsager
    University of Tennessee
  • Council of Divisions Chair
    Christopher Roberts
    University of Alabama
  • Commission on the Status of Minorities Chair
    Kyle Huckins
    West Virginia University